AWCI Executive Council

Executive Council

Stuart Phelps AWCI President
President
Stuart Phelps
021 716 310
President@awcinz.org.nz
Gabriel Ataya AWCI Auckland
Vice President
Gabriel Ataya
021 937 966
saleeba.services@gmail.com

Allan Tribble

Vice President
Allan Tribble
021 795 945
allan.tribble@mint.co.nz

Regions

Gabriel Ataya AWCI Auckland
Auckland
Gabriel Ataya
021 937 966
saleeba.services@gmail.com
Mike Rutledge
Waikato
Mike Rutledge
021 322 889
mike@troweltrades.co.nz
Bay of Plenty
Vacant
Hedda
Lower North Island
Hedda Oosterhoff
021 270 1599
hedda@tr-systems.co.nz
Allan Tribble
South Island
Allan Tribble
021 795 945
allan.tribble@mint.co.nz

Technical

Peter Lucas AWCI Lower North Island
Plasterboard
Peter Lucas
021 857 673
peterlucas1982@gmail.com

Ceilings
Nick Molcisi
09 636 5110
nick.molcisi@rondo.com.au


Fibrous Plaster
Pauline Sutton
Co-opted
027 487 9918
Pauline@invisibleinc.co.nz
Andrew Clemmet AWCI
Partitions
Andrew Clemmet
Co-opted
027 286 1240
AndrewC@potters.co.nz

Fibre Cement
Vacant

Manufacturers

Peter Collins AWCI Plasterboard
Plasterboard
Peter Collins
027 444 5770
peterc@gib.co.nz
John Keen AWCI Ceilings
Ceilings
John Keen
021 963 033
john.keen@usgboral.com
Terry McKain
Fibrous Plaster
Terry McKain
09 634 8800
tmckain@xtra.co.nz
Paul David
Fibre Cement
Paul David
027 703 1313
Paul.Davidj@jameshardie.co.nz

Industry Training

Vacant