Masters of Commercial and Residential Interior Systems

AWCI
EXECUTIVE
COUNCIL
INFORMATION

Executive Council

President
Allan Tribble
021 795 945
allan.tribble@m-int.co.nz

Vice-President & Auckland
Gabriel Ataya
021 937 966
g.ataya@licensed.nz

Bay of Plenty
Stuart Phelps
021 716 310
stuart@taurangaplasterers.co.nz

 

Waikato
Joel Savill
021 954 748
joel.savill@forman.co.nz

Executive Council

 

South Island
Chris Hughes
027 662 8097
chris.hughes@hushinteriors.co.nz

Lower North Island
Hedda Oosterhoff
021 270 1599
hedda@tr-systems.co.nz

Plasterboard
Peter Lucas
021 857 673
peterlucas1982@gmail.com

Ceilings
Nick Molcisi
09 636 5110
nick.molcisi@rondo.com.au

Executive Council

Fibrous Plaster
Pauline Sutton
Co-opted
027 487 9918
Pauline@invisibleinc.co.nz

Partitions
Andrew Clemmet
Co-opted
027 286 1240
AndrewC@potters.co.nz

Fibre Cement
Singh Kamboj
0212799538
Singh.Kamboj@jameshardie.co.nz

Plasterboard
Peter Collins
027 444 5770
peterc@gib.co.nz

Executive Council

Ceilings
John Keen
021 963 033
john.keen@usgboral.com

Fibrous Plaster
Terry McKain
09 634 8800
tmckain@xtra.co.nz

 

Fibre Cement
Jerry Friar
021 563 894
jerry.friar@jameshardie.co.nz

ASSOCIATION OF WALL & CEILING
INDUSTRIES
NEW ZEALAND

The Association of Wall and Ceiling Industries (AWCI) is a grouping of Building Industry organisations. The association includes contractors, tradesmen, manufacturers and suppliers. AWCI was established to represent the interests of members and their customers for interior wall and ceiling lining systems and related products.

The Association was formed in 1992 as the Interior Systems Association incorporating existing trade groups of suspended ceilings, plasterboard and fibrous plaster. The name of the association was changed in November 2005.

The Association of Wall and Ceiling Industries of New Zealand Inc. is the New Zealand representative of the Association of Wall and Ceiling Industries of Australia and New Zealand (AWCI).

In May 2002 the Association introduced new membership classes to provide for registration of trade qualified and suitably experienced trade businessmen operating in interiors.

Association Formed in 1992

        

AWCI Includes Contractors, Tradesmen, Manufacturers and Suppliers

CONTACT US

For AWCI Information fill in the email form below or Call::

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Association was formed in 1992 as the Interior Systems Association

NEW ZEALAND'S
ASSOCIATION OF
WALL & CEILING
INDUSTRIES

THE AWCI NZ
WILL HELP
GROW
& DEVELOP
YOUR BUSINESS