find member

join awci

industry links

partners

awards

showcase

membership

qualifications

insight editions

conference

FAQ

contact us

contact
awci

ASSOCIATION
OF WALL & CEILING
INDUSTRIES
NEW ZEALAND Inc.

Quality Interiors by qualified tradespeople.

AWCI NZ is a trade association which represents the interests of building professionals and organisations operating in the wall and ceiling industries.

Our members include contractors, tradespeople, manufacturers and suppliers in the drywall, fibrous plaster, proprietary partitions, tiling, suspended ceilings and fibre-cement linings industries within New Zealand.

We count some of the country’s largest and most influential construction organisations as members.

executive council

President
Gabriel Ataya
021 937 966
g.ataya@licensed.nz

Waikato
Mike Dutton
027 839 0331
mike.dutton@forman.co.nz

Vice President
Stuart Phelps
021 716 310
stuart@taurangaplasterers.co.nz

Clara Sumner
027 545 2096
Clara.Sumner@gib.co.nz

Shannon Irvine
021 832 326
shannon@apexinteriors.co.nz

Sarah Buckley
027 703 7318 
Sarah.Buckley@jameshardie.co.nz

Nick Molcisi
09 636 5110
nick.molcisi@rondo.com.au

AWCI REPRESENTING
INTERESTS OF MEMBERS
& THEIR CUSTOMERS

Advocating Best Business Practices

Association of Wall and Ceiling Industries New Zealand Inc.
Telephone: 0800 AWCINZ

Postal Address

PO Box 45098
Waterloo
Lower Hutt 5042

become awci member

AWCI Membership Information,
fill in the email form below or
FreeCall: 0800 292 469

8 + 2 =

contact awci

General Enquiry / Contact AWCI
fill in the email form below or
FreeCall: 0800 292 469

1 + 9 =