Masters of Commercial and Residential Interior Systems

AWCI
EXECUTIVE
COUNCIL
INFORMATION

Executive Council

President
Gabriel Ataya
021 937 966
g.ataya@licensed.nz

Vice President
Stuart Phelps
021 716 310
stuart@taurangaplasterers.co.nz

 

Waikato
Mike Dutton
027 839 0331
mike.dutton@forman.co.nz

 

Executive Council

Clara Sumner
Co-opted
027 545 2096
Clara.Sumner@gib.co.nz

Shannon Irvine
021 832 326
shannon@apexinteriors.co.nz

Sarah Buckley
027 703 7318
Sarah.Buckley@jameshardie.co.nz

Ceilings
Nick Molcisi
09 636 5110
nick.molcisi@rondo.com.au

ASSOCIATION OF WALL & CEILING
INDUSTRIES
NEW ZEALAND

The Association of Wall and Ceiling Industries (AWCI) is a grouping of Building Industry organisations. The association includes contractors, tradesmen, manufacturers and suppliers. AWCI was established to represent the interests of members and their customers for interior wall and ceiling lining systems and related products.

The Association was formed in 1992 as the Interior Systems Association incorporating existing trade groups of suspended ceilings, plasterboard and fibrous plaster. The name of the association was changed in November 2005.

The Association of Wall and Ceiling Industries of New Zealand Inc. is the New Zealand representative of the Association of Wall and Ceiling Industries of Australia and New Zealand (AWCI).

In May 2002 the Association introduced new membership classes to provide for registration of trade qualified and suitably experienced trade businessmen operating in interiors.

Association Formed in 1992

        

AWCI Includes Contractors, Tradesmen, Manufacturers and Suppliers

CONTACT US

For AWCI Information fill in the email form below or Call::

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Association was formed in 1992 as the Interior Systems Association

NEW ZEALAND'S
ASSOCIATION OF
WALL & CEILING
INDUSTRIES

THE AWCI NZ
WILL HELP
GROW
& DEVELOP
YOUR BUSINESS